Montgomery Alabama - Convention & Visitor BureauMontgomery

Cool ConciergeCool Concierge

BE IN THE KNOW
(800) 240.9452
(334) 262.0013

EMAIL US
Want to hear from us?
sign up

Connect With Us

Ashley Jernigan, Executive Director, Destination MGM
334-603-1203
ajernigan@montgomerychamber.com


SALES:

Marion Winn, Senior Manager, Tourism & Convention Sales
Markets: Religious, Social, Reunions, Leisure, Military, Associations
334-261-1107
mwinn@montgomerychamber.com

Aquan Robinson, Senior National Sales Manager
Markets: Multi-Cultural, Fraternal, Corporate, Education, Associations, Sports
334-261-1119
arobinson@montgomerychamber.com


MARKETING:

Meg Lewis, Chief Communications Officer
334-261-1104
mlewis@montgomerychamber.com

Megan Carlisle, Brand Development Coordinator
334-261-1114
mcarlisle@montgomerychamber.com


VISITOR CENTER:

1 Court Square, Suite 100, Montgomery, AL 36104

Jennifer Grace Arnold, Visitor Center Manager
334-261-1107
jarnold@montgomerychamber.com


 

GENERAL COMMUNICATIONS:

tourism@montgomerychamber.com


SEARCH

Copyright 2022
MONTGOMERY AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
CONVENTION & VISITOR BUREAU
300 Water Street . Montgomery, Alabama 36104
334.261.1100 or 1.800.240.9452
Visitor Center: 334.262.0013
tourism@montgomerychamber.com