Montgomery Alabama - Convention & Visitor BureauMontgomery

Cool ConciergeCool Concierge

BE IN THE KNOW
(800) 240.9452
(334) 261.1100

EMAIL US
Want to hear from us?
sign up

Connect With Us

Dawn Hathcock, Senior Vice President, Destination MGM
334-261-1100
dhathcock@montgomerychamber.com


SALES:

Ron Simmons, Vice President, Destination MGM Sales
Markets: Sports
334-230-8356
rsimmons@montgomerychamber.com

Keely Smith, Director of Sales
Markets: State Associations, Military, and Government 
334-261-1102
ksmith@montgomerychamber.com

Aquan Robinson, Senior National Sales Manager
Markets: Social, Fraternal, Religious, Multicultural, and Pharmaceutical 
334-261-1119
arobinson@montgomerychamber.com

Kristen Henderson, National Sales Manager
Markets: Regional and National Associations, Corporate
334-261-1108
khenderson@montgomerychamber.com

Marion Winn, Tourism Sales and Servicing Manager 
Markets: Motorcoach, Weddings, Family Reunions, and Class Reunions
334-261-1107
mwinn@montgomerychamber.com


MARKETING:

Meg Lewis, Chief Communications Officer
334-261-1104
mlewis@montgomerychamber.com

Megan Stanley, Brand Development Coordinator
334-261-1114
mstanley@montgomerychamber.com

Aimee Hill, Administrative & Sales Assistant
334-261-1100
ahill@montgomerychamber.com
tourism@montgomerychamber.com


VISITOR CENTER:

Marion Winn Visitor Center Manager
334-261-1107
mwinn@montgomerychamber.com


SEARCH

Copyright 2020
MONTGOMERY AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
CONVENTION & VISITOR BUREAU
300 Water Street . Montgomery, Alabama 36104
334.261.1100 or 1.800.240.9452
Visitor Center: 334.262.0013
tourism@montgomerychamber.com